desktop-feedback HEAD - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

note: NOTE TO TRANSLATORS!!!!!!!!!!! WARNING! THIS DOCUMENT IS OBSOLETE. DO NOT TRANSLATE. The contents of this file have been moved to gnome-user-docs/gnome2-user-guide/C/gosfeedback.xml. Please also move translations to the new location, if they exist, and mark on the changelog for this module once this
en: Reporting GNOME Bugs and Other Feedback
zh: 报告 GNOME 错误和其它反馈

en: This document describes how to report a bug you have found with an GNOME application, and how to go about giving feedback about the GNOME Desktop.
zh: 此文档描述了您应该如何报告在 GNOME 应用程序中找到的错误，以及如何提供关于 GNOME 桌面的反馈。

en: GNOME Documentation Project
zh: GNOME 文档项目

en: Permission is granted to copy, distribute and/or modify this document under the terms of the GNU Free Documentation License (GFDL), Version 1.1 or any later version published by the Free Software Foundation with no Invariant Sections, no Front-Cover Texts, and no Back-Cover Texts. You can find a copy of the GFDL at this <ulink type="help" url="ghelp:fdl">link</ulink> or in the file COPYING-DOCS distributed with this document.
zh: 对于本文档的复制、分发和/或修改必须遵循自由软件基金会 (Free Software Foundation) 发布的 GNU 自由文档许可证 (GFDL) 版本 1.1 或更高版本，该许可证没有固定的部分、没有封面和背页文本。您可以在此<ulink type="help" url="ghelp:fdl">链接</ulink>上或在随本手册一起分发的 COPYING-DOCS 文件中找到 GFDL 的副本。

en: Many of the names used by companies to distinguish their products and services are claimed as trademarks. Where those names appear in any GNOME documentation, and those trademarks are made aware to the members of the GNOME Documentation Project, the names have been printed in caps or initial caps.
zh: 各个公司使用的许多用于区别它们产品和服务的名称都声明为商标。在所有的 GNOME 文档以及 GNOME 文档项目的成员中，这些名称都是以全大写字母或首字母大写显示，从而表明它们是商标。

en: This is version 2.0 of gnome-feedback document
zh: 这是 GNOME 反馈文档的 2.0 版

en: Feedback information
zh: 反馈信息

en: Reporting Bugs
zh: 报告错误

en: If you have found a bug in one of GNOME applications, please report it! Developers do read all the bug reports and try to fix these bugs. Please try to be as specific as possible when describing the circumstances under which the bug shows (what commands did you enter? which buttons did you click?). If there were any error messages, be sure to include them, too.
zh: 如果您在 GNOME 应用程序中发现了错误，请不要忘了报告。开发者确实会去阅读所有错误报告，并试图进行修复。在描述错误产生的情况时，请尽可能具体些，比如您输入了什么命令、按了什么按钮之类。如果还有错误消息的话，也不要忘了附上。

en: You can also submit bugs and browse the list of known bugs by connecting to the <ulink type="http" url="http://bugzilla.gnome.org/">GNOME bug tracking database</ulink>. You will need to register before you can submit any bugs this way — and do not forget to read <ulink type="http" url="http://bugzilla.gnome.org/bugwritinghelp.html">Bug Writing Guidelines</ulink>.
zh: 您还可以连接到 <ulink type="http" url="http://bugzilla.gnome.org/">GNOME 错误跟踪数据库</ulink>来提交和浏览已知错误。如果使用这种方式的话，您就必须在提交错误报告之前先注册 —— 别忘了读读<ulink type="http" url="http://bugzilla.gnome.org/bugwritinghelp.html">错误报告书写指南</ulink>。

en: Suggestions and Comments
zh: 建议和评论

en: If you have a suggestion or want to request a new feature for one of the applications, it can also be done using the bug tracking database. Submit your suggestion as a bug report as described in <xref linkend="bugreports"/> and at the appropriate step select <guilabel>Severity: Enhancement</guilabel>.
zh: 如果您对某个应用程序有些想法，或者想要提议新功能，您也可以通过错误跟踪数据库实现。请按照<xref linkend="bugreports"/>提交您的建议，然后在适当的步骤中选择<guilabel>严重程度：增强</guilabel>。

en: Documentation Comments
zh: 文档评论

en: If you found an inaccuracy or misprint in one of GNOME documents, or have any comments or suggestions about documentation, please let us know! The easiest way of doing so is by submitting a bug report as explained before and selecting <guilabel>Component: docs</guilabel> at appropriate steps (or <guilabel>general</guilabel> if there is no <guilabel>docs</guilabel> component). If your comment is about general GNOME documentation (such as <citetitle>GNOME Users Guide</citetitle>) rather than specific application manual, select <guilabel>Product: gnome-user-docs</guilabel>.
zh: 如果您发现了 GNOME 文档中存在不准确的地方，或者对文档有建议和意见，也请不吝赐教。与我们沟通的最简单的方法仍然是使用错误跟踪数据库，并在适当的步骤中选择<guilabel>组件：文档</guilabel>(如果没有<guilabel>文档</guilabel>组件的话请选择<guilabel>通用</guilabel>)。如果您想要发表对 GNOME 通用文档而不是特定应用程序文档的高见(比如 <citetitle>GNOME 用户指南</citetitle>)，请选择<guilabel>产品：gnome-user-docs</guilabel>。

en: Alternatively, you can just send your comments by email to the <ulink type="http" url="http://live.gnome.org/DocumentationProject">GNOME Documentation Project</ulink> mailing list; our address is <email>gnome-doc-list@gnome.org</email>. And by the way: if you are not a developer but want to help GNOME — <ulink type="http" url="http://live.gnome.org/DocumentationProject/Join">join the GDP</ulink> and help us improve GNOME documentation.
zh: 此外，您还可以将您的感想通过电子邮件发送给<ulink type="http" url="http://live.gnome.org/DocumentationProject">GNOME 文档项目</ulink>邮件列表；我们的地址是 <email>gnome-doc-list@gnome.org</email>。当然，如果您不是开发者，但也想为 GNOME 发展贡献一份力量的话，可以 <ulink type="http" url="http://live.gnome.org/DocumentationProject/Join">加入 GNOME 文档项目</ulink>，帮助我们一同改进 GNOME 的文档。
